Diary Of A Wimpy Kid

 “Diary of a Wimpy Kid” – by Jeff Kinney

Hola! I’m Asha! Lately, I’ve been reading “Diary of a Wimpy Kid”. They are one of the best books! I like them a lot. I think that they are very funny and interesting. I have all of the books at home and I read them a lot. Just to let you know, there are spoilers!

So, “Diary of a Wimpy Kid” is a book about a kid that has really bad luck. He has two brothers, one younger and one older. My favourite book in the series is the Third Wheel. The Third Wheel about Greg going to a school dance with Holly Hills (his crush). He can’t find any clothes to wear until he finds a shirt but it has a jam stain on it, So he has to keep holly hills to the right side of him.

Ok that’s enough spoilers for one day. Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Leave a Reply